First Project Legends Weekly Meeting Scheduled For This Sunday.

    Share
    avatar
    Skybane Zero
    DASH Writer
    DASH Writer

    Male Posts : 206
    Join date : 2011-07-19
    Location : Resistance Base

    First Project Legends Weekly Meeting Scheduled For This Sunday.

    Post by Skybane Zero on Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:48 pm

    Just posting this as a reminder. The first Project Legends weekly meeting is scheduled for this Sunday afternoon (11/27/11), at 3:00pm Central Time. All members are invited (and encouraged) to participate.
    We will be holding the meeting over this IRC channel:
    http://webchat.freenode.net?channels=projectlegends&uio=d4

    /server irc.frenode.net
    /join #projectlegends

    Hope to see you all there! Excited Of course, if you find yourself busy at this time and therefore unable to attend, that's perfectly fine. We don't wish to put any unnecessary pressure on anybody.

    PS: Also, try to keep in mind that we plan to hold these meetings every week - not just this Sunday. Obviously, I'm not going to be posting a reminder topic like this every single week, so you'll have to do your best to remember on your own. Tongue


    _________________
    avatar
    PixelSprite
    DASH 3D Artist
    DASH 3D Artist

    Female Posts : 205
    Join date : 2011-07-21

    Re: First Project Legends Weekly Meeting Scheduled For This Sunday.

    Post by PixelSprite on Fri Nov 25, 2011 11:43 pm

    So, 4:00 pm Eastern then?
    I'm useless with timezones, I had to look it up.


    _________________
    DeviantArt <- Slowly adding more (warning: ponies)
    avatar
    Skybane Zero
    DASH Writer
    DASH Writer

    Male Posts : 206
    Join date : 2011-07-19
    Location : Resistance Base

    Re: First Project Legends Weekly Meeting Scheduled For This Sunday.

    Post by Skybane Zero on Fri Nov 25, 2011 11:55 pm

    I actually had to check my time difference as well to see if I'd be available, lol (I'm PST, although I posted Central Time because several members here seemed more familiar with it).

    But anyway, yeah, that's right. Going by the US time zones, it's: 4:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific, 5:00pm Atlantic.


    Last edited by Skybane Zero on Sat Nov 26, 2011 4:12 am; edited 1 time in total


    _________________
    avatar
    Adrian2040
    Admin and Lead Director
    Admin and Lead Director

    Male Posts : 648
    Join date : 2011-07-19
    Age : 24
    Location : Lima, Peru

    Re: First Project Legends Weekly Meeting Scheduled For This Sunday.

    Post by Adrian2040 on Sat Nov 26, 2011 2:03 am

    I should be the one doing this, but I have to study for my finals. I still have time to attend on Sunday and I'll have 4 months free to work after finals.

    Thank you to all of you for your dedication and commitment to the project, even when I'm not around.


    _________________
    avatar
    Skybane Zero
    DASH Writer
    DASH Writer

    Male Posts : 206
    Join date : 2011-07-19
    Location : Resistance Base

    Re: First Project Legends Weekly Meeting Scheduled For This Sunday.

    Post by Skybane Zero on Sat Nov 26, 2011 4:11 am

    It's really no problem, Adrian. I'm just taking the initiative to post this while I have a moment.



    _________________
    avatar
    Leonel
    Official Multitasking Developer
    Official Multitasking Developer

    Male Posts : 68
    Join date : 2011-11-09
    Age : 24

    Re: First Project Legends Weekly Meeting Scheduled For This Sunday.

    Post by Leonel on Sat Nov 26, 2011 12:56 pm

    3:00 pm GMT-6 then?

    For me it would be 6:00pm (GMT-3) I'll be there.

    Sponsored content

    Re: First Project Legends Weekly Meeting Scheduled For This Sunday.

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Tue Mar 28, 2017 1:48 pm